STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Lancaster and Fleetwood Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors		Reason why no
Name of Candidate	Home Address			r(+), Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
LONG	(address in Lancaster &	Liberal Democrats	Medd George A +	Butt Mark R ++	
Robin Eamonn	Fleetwood)		Brimelow Susan E	Stone Carolyn M	
			Codd Michael J	Woodhouse Josie	
			Atherton Edward N	Costea Bogdan	
			Lee Jean T	Loxam Diane	
NOVELL	(address in Lancaster &	Green Party	Barry Jon +	Dowding Gina ++	
Rebecca Joy	Fleetwood)	-	Dowling Lauren P	Harrison Dowding Connor A T	
			Riches Samantha J	Bertram Colin M	
			Brookes David O	Brennand Andrew	
			Marsden Margaret R	Marsden Alan A	
OLLERENSHAW	36 Clissold Court,	The Conservative Party	Smith Sadie +	Jackson Robin G ++	
Eric	Greenway Close,	Candidate	Orme Philip K	Cooke Kieran J	
	London, N4 2EZ		McCann Ian G	Parkinson Jane	
			Brandon Luke H E	Salter Matthew J	
			Charles Susan M	Wrennall Joe W	
SMITH	(address in Lancaster	Labour Party	Collinge Elizabeth R +	Pearson Valerie J ++	
Catherine Jane	and Fleetwood		Clark Susan A	Atkinson Lucy E B	
	Constituency)		Mason Darren J R	Moule Nicholas	
			Cutter Anthony M	Barnett-Cormack Sam D	
			Partington Timothy	Williams Janet	
ı			O`Farrell Gregory +	Perry Michael ++	
			Aubrey-Jones Dominic I	Burns Nathan N	
			Duxbury Sam	Edwards Joel B A	
			Lee Anna C	Picken Harry	
			Curtis Colin D	Brimecombe Marie	
			Taylor Jean +	Allwright Joan M ++	
			Allwright Richard L	Drakeley Yvonne	
			Lewis Erica R E	Curtis Philippa J A	
			Ray Aidan L	Leyshon James J	
			Taylor Miles N	Atkins Zachary T	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 8 June 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.