STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Morecambe and Lunesdale Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no
					longer nominated*
GILLESPIE Robert Wilson	11 St James Court, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2BQ	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Hardman Joseph + Wilkinson Michael J Bruce Carol T Turner Charlotte F	Hardman Jillian ++ Hardman Susan A Turner Nigel D Knight Mark A	
MORRIS David Thomas	2 Draycombe Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 1LN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Turner Charlotte E Knight Carole A Kent Yvonne + Hamer Eric Smith Gail D Edmondson Johnathon R Thomas James M Gardiner Andrew P + Wyatt Lee E Yates Joan Lingwood Jo-Anne M Rogerson Sylvia A Bujakowski Peter J +	Knight Mark A Semple Niall D Morris Stuart C ++ Hamer Judith M Smith Mark Thomas Patricia J Wood David H Edwards Charles ++ Gardner Joanne E Yates Peter A Lingwood Alan Rogerson Francis I Bujakowski Karen E ++	_
SEVERN Matthew James	(address in Westmorland and Lonsdale)	Liberal Democrats	Parker Kenneth Owen Francis M Massey Eileen Tamlin John C Taylor David W + Day Ronald J Severn Bettine S Saville Lenore F John Roger W	Gardiner Shirley J Owen Patricia E Smith Melanie J Tamlin Lisa R Greenwell William A ++ Pollitt Sheila Whittall Nicola M Saville Anthony J Greenwell June	
SINCLAIR Cait	(address in Morecambe and Lunesdale)	Green Party	Darby Roisin S + Darby Samantha G Dufton Stephen Lawrence John Darby Alexander J	Cross Olive M ++ Dufton Raymond A Sinclair Fennra M Darby Michael J O`Neill Jean P	
SINGLETON Vikki Irene	3 Woodlands Rd, Skerton, LA1 2EH	Labour Party	Whittaker Matthew C + Blundell Lesley A Smalley Linda-Mary Rogerson Howard Clifford Darren K	Hall Janet T ++ Whitaker David Reynolds John R Hanson Janice Cozler Claire E	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 8 June 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.