STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Morecambe and Lunesdale Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the	Description (if any) Labour Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Rogerson Howard +	Anstee Judith ++	
Lizzi	Morecambe and		Rogerson Valerie J	Gawith Geoffrey M	
	Lunesdale		Stubbs Jackson S	Hallam Moira A	
	Constituency)		Potter Catherine M	Stott Rodney K	
			Stott Elaine	Snaith Brian M	
DOWDING	(address in the	Green Party	Harrison Dowding Louis F +	Parkinson Lucy R ++	
Gina	Lancaster and Wyre		Hamilton Rachael A	Mills Luke G	
	Constituency)		Bashford Kathryn E	Hearne Pamela	
			Day Susan N	Wrigley Stephen J	
			Mills Elizabeth A	Frea Kevin	
JACKSON	22 Hornby Bank,	Liberal Democrats	Hunter Ross D +	Livermore John ++	
Peter	Hornby, Lancaster, LA2		Pilling James	Pilling Catherine	
	8LQ		Saville Anthony J	Saville Lenore F	
			Stenneken Monika M	Hart Paul B	
			Pritchard Joyce	Munroe Douglas	
MORRIS	2 Draycombe Drive,	The Conservative Party	Morris Stuart C +	Kent Yvonne ++	
David Thomas	Heysham, Morecambe,	Candidate	Gibbins Daniel S	Rogerson Sylvia A	
	Lancashire, LA3 1LN		Rogerson Francis I	Budden Keith W	
			Budden Heather	Wilson Andrew W	
			Smith Gail D	Smith Mark	
			Lancaster Kevin J +	Nelson Carole A ++	
			Taylor Margaret E	Yates Joan	
			Guilding Melanie J	Curwen Heather R	
			Riley Margaret	Riley William E	
			Owen Francis M	Owen Patricia E	
			Williamson Phillippa +	Yates Peter A ++	
			Lawson Kathryn E	Doherty Edward	
			Edwards Charles	Mall Pooja	
			Mall Ravi	Bury Michael P	
			Wild John G	Newton Paul M	
PARSONS	Whitbarrow Lodge,	Reform UK	Hudson Julie +	Norton Lesley E ++	
Barry Michael	Witherslack, Grange-		Farquhar Gordon M	Dalton Graham J	
	over-Sands, LA11 6SJ		Dalton Amanda D	Sharp Paul W	
			Ward Glenys A	Graham Sonny	
			Parker Alan J R	Wright Nigel C	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Mark Davies Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Town Hall, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ