STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Lancaster and Wyre Constituency

Name of Candidate ALDERSON Nigel	Home Address (address in Wyre)	Description (if any) Reform UK	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Sandiford John + Wilson Geoffrey J Slater David Clarke Adam Cademy Kerry	Cademy Kenneth J ++ Andrews Raymond L Worthington Mark P Williams Elvet O Hargreaves David N	
CARTRIDGE Peter Gordon	Pool Barn, Ridgypool Farm, Skitham Lane, Pilling, PR3 6BD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Metcalf Alison J + Jackson Robin G Crook Andrew J Leigh Adam M Atkins Dulcie M	Orme Philip K ++ Atkins Robert J Catterall Susan M Holderness Stewart G Maxwell Scott Matthew J	
LENOX Jack	(address in the Lancaster and Wyre Constituency)	Green Party	Metcalf-Riener Isabella C + Brookes Ann V Mills Nancy Heath Emily Statham Martin C	Brookes David O ++ Dowding Gina Mills Abigail Chapman Anne C Statham William E	
SEVERN Matt	(address in Westmorland and Furness)	Liberal Democrats	Kaye Derek J + Dunster Philip G Long Rebecca C Harries Ruth Howson George C	Stanning Amy L ++ Harvey James P Long Robin E Harries Geraint W L Harvey Catherine H	
SMITH Cat	(address in Lancaster)	Labour Party	Gibson Michael J + Hoyle Barbara Bateman Jeremy H Whitehead Patricia A Magill Simon P Clark Robert + Charlesworth Sam E Fletcher Daniel Fletcher Matthew S Denmark Robert G Wilson Teresa M + Moore John S Clark Susan A Wiley Joseph A Breen Mary P	Sandham Alan R ++ Corkerry Lisa M Smith Peter A Whitehead John R Graham Antony J Lewis Erica R E ++ Remmer-Riley Sonny W Wilkinson-Leishman Anya V Charnley Stella G Bergman Gillian K Stokes Mervyn J ++ Bolger Jessica C Lindsay Shamim Thornberry Anna S Groves James S	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a City Councillor.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Mark Davies Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Town Hall, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ