NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Lancaster City Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Lancaster and Wyre

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ALDERSON Nigel	ALDERSON Nigel	43 Holts Lane Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 8HP
CARTRIDGE Peter Gordon	HUNT Susan Ann	NLCCC 59 High Street Great Eccleston Preston PR3 0YB
LENOX Jack	CHAPMAN Anne	12A Derwent Road Lancaster LA1 3ES
SEVERN Matthew James (Commonly Known As: Matt Severn)	TROLLOPE Paul Martin	Unit 5 Tarnwater Milnthorpe Road Yealand Conyers Carnforth LA5 9RJ
SMITH Catherine Jane (Commonly Known As: Cat Smith)	GROVES James Stuart	1 Cobble Court Yard Carr House Lane Lancaster LA1 1SW

Dated Friday 7 June 2024